Shipping to Canada $ 7.99 - Free over $ 75.00.

XPN - Anabol-X


Price:
$44.99

Description

  • Helps in optimizing testosterone
  • Also promotes better stress management
  • Hormonal system health
  • Allows a better balance of neurotransmitters (dopamine and serotonin)
  •  

    DESCRIPTION

    Natural testosterone optimization

    The modern lifestyle is very hard on men and their testosterone: the lack of sleep and the management of the various stressors of life has its share of consequences: the drop in testosterone is one of them.

    Testosterone is synonymous with masculinity and muscle mass, but also with recovery and performance: better testosterone levels will go a long way in helping recovery and motivation.

    We opted for a blend of zinc and resveratrol which are known to play a role in controlling aromatization and optimizing testosterone. In addition, zinc is necessary for the production of testosterone and resveratrol is one of the most valuable compounds for human health.

    In terms of stress management, we have opted for adaptogenic plants. Among the adaptogenic herbs, there are several that can help you optimize your hormones, but Eurycoma Longifolia is really the best choice for increasing free (therefore usable) testosterone, and also promotes better stress management.

    Maca, for its part, plays an important role in the health of the hormonal system. Tyrosine and B6 complete the mix and allow a better balance of neurotransmitters (such as dopamine and serotonin).

    NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION


    MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS (per capsule):
    L-Tyrosine 250 mgg
    Maca (4: 1 ratio) ... 215 mg
    Equivalent to 0.86 g of Lepidium meyenii roots
    Tongkat ali (100: 1 ratio) 100 mgg
    Equivalent to 10,000 mg of Eurycoma longifolia roots
    Resveratrol 75 mgg
    Vitamin B6 (pyridoxal 5'-phosphate) 5 mgg
    Zinc (zinc citrate) ... 1.7 mg
    NON-MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS:
    Hypromellose, L-leucine, Oryza Sativa powder (rice), magnesium stearate

    DOSAGE

    90 capsules

    RECOMMENDED USES OR PURPOSES: Helps promote the production of testosterone in men. Helps improve a healthy mood balance during menopause. Helps support the emotional aspects of sexual health. Source of antioxidants. Provides antioxidants that help reduce oxidative damage caused by free radicals. Source of vitamins and minerals that help maintain good health.

    DURATION OF USE: For women during or after menopause only: For use beyond 6 weeks, consult a health care practitioner. For use beyond 2 months, consult a health care practitioner.

    RECOMMENDED DOSE: Adults: 2 capsules twice a day. Take with food.

    WARNINGS
    If you have high blood pressure or are taking blood thinners and / or antidepressants, consult a health care practitioner before using them. If you have a psychological disorder or illness, such as frequent anxiety or depression, consult a health care practitioner before use. If you are taking any prescription drugs, consult a health care practitioner before using them as Resveratrol may interfere with the effectiveness of these drugs. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are on a low protein diet. If you have benign prostatic hyperplasia and / or prostate cancer, consult a health care practitioner before use. If you are taking propanolol, consult a healthcare practitioner before using it. Adult female: If you experience abnormal hair growth, consult a healthcare practitioner.

    CONTRAINDICATIONS: Do not use this product if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. The modern way of life is very hard on men and their testosterone.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is managed in a secure manner. We do not store or recover your credit card number.

    Estimate delivery

    This might also interest you!

    Recently Viewed Products

Livraison au Canada 7,99$ - Gratuite à partir de 75,00$.

XPN - Anabol-X


Prix:
$44.99

Description

  • Aide à l’optimisation de la testostérone
  • Favorise également une meilleure gestion du stress
  • Santé du système hormonal
  • Permet un meilleur équilibre des neurotransmetteurs (dopamine et sérotonine)
  •  

    DESCRIPTION

    Optimisation naturelle de la testostérone

    Le mode de vie moderne est très dur sur les hommes et leur testostérone: le manque de sommeil et la gestion des différents facteurs de stress de la vie a son lot de conséquences : la baisse de testostérone en fait partie.

    La testostérone est synonyme de masculinité et de masse musculaire, mais également de récupération et de performance: un meilleur taux de testostérone aidera grandement à la récupération et à la motivation.

    Nous avons opté pour un mélange de zinc et de resvératrol qui sont réputés pour jouer un rôle dans le contrôle de l’aromatisation et l’optimisation de la testostérone. De plus, le zinc est nécessaire à la production de testostérone et le resvératrol est un des composés les plus intéressants pour la santé de l’être humain.

    Pour ce qui est de la gestion du stress, nous avons opté pour des plantes adaptogènes. Parmi les plantes adaptogènes, il en existe plusieurs qui peuvent vous aidez à optimiser vos hormones, mais l’Eurycoma Longifolia est vraiment le meilleur choix pour augmenter la testostérone libre (donc utilisable), et favorise également une meilleure gestion du stress.

    Le Maca, pour sa part, joue un rôle important sur la santé du système hormonal. La tyrosine et la B6 viennent compléter le mélange et permettent un meilleur équilibre des neurotransmetteurs (comme la dopamine et la sérotonine).

    INFORMATIONS NUTRITIONNELLES


    INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX (par capsule):
    L-Tyrosine… 250 mg
    Maca (ratio 4 :1)... 215 mg
    Équivalent à 0.86 g de racines de Lepidium meyenii
    Tongkat ali (ratio 100 :1)… 100 mg
    Équivalent à 10 000 mg de racines de Eurycoma longifolia
    Resvératrol… 75 mg
    Vitamine B6 (5’-phosphate de pyridoxal)… 5 mg
    Zinc (citrate de zinc)... 1.7 mg
    INGRÉDIENTS NON-MÉDICINAUX:
    Hypromellose, L-leucine, poudre d’Oryza Sativa (riz), stéarate de magnésium

    DOSAGE

    90 capsules

    USAGES OU FINS RECOMMANDÉS: Aide à promouvoir la production de testostérone chez l’homme. Aide à améliorer un équilibre sain de l’humeur durant la ménopause. Aide à soutenir les aspects émotionnels de la santé sexuelle. Source d’antioxydants. Fournit des antioxydants qui aident à réduire les dommages oxydatifs causés par les radicaux libres. Source de vitamine et minéraux qui contribue au maintien d’une bonne santé.

    DURÉE D’UTILISATION: Pour les femmes durant ou après la ménopause seulement : Pour un usage au-delà de 6 semaines, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Pour un usage au-delà de 2 mois, consulter un praticien de soins de santé.

    DOSE RECOMMANDÉE: Adultes : 2 capsules 2 fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture.

    MISES EN GARDE
    Si vous souffrez d’hypertension ou si vous prenez des anticoagulants et/ou des antidépresseurs, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si vous êtes atteint d’un trouble ou d’une maladie psychologique, tels que l’anxiété fréquente ou la dépression, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si vous prenez des médicaments d’ordonnance, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage puisque le Resvératrol pourrait altérer l’efficacité de ces médicaments. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage si vous suivez un régime à basse teneur en protéines. Si vous avez une hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate et/ou un cancer de la prostate, consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si vous prenez du propanolol, consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Femme adulte : Si vous ressentez une croissance anormale des cheveux, consulter un professionnel de la santé.

    CONTRE-INDICATIONS: Ne pas utiliser ce produit, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez. Le mode de vie moderne est très dur sur les hommes et leur testostérone.

    Paiement & Sécurité

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

    Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

    Estimer la livraison

    Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser!

    Produits récemment consultés