Digestion Kit

Save10%

Price:
$121.47 $134.97

Description

Your digestion is sometimes difficult 

You want a simple and effective solution to help ease your digestion?

We have the solution to help your digestive system:

  • Digest food properly so that the body assimilates it well
  • Decrease symptoms of poor digestion such as heartburn, bloating, gas, constipation and cramps
  • Decrease fatigue after meals
Our health depends on the optimal assimilation of food by our body!
You regularly happen to be bloated in the evening To suffer from constipation or fromdiarrhea? To seepieces of undigested food in your stool? It could be that your digestion is not optimal, and that you are not assimilating all the nutrients that you consume.

There are natural products, digestive enzymes, as well as pre and probiotics, which can aid your digestion.
Good digestion will help you maintain or optimize your health!

here is the Digestion Kit and the quality products that we have selected for you:

 
Enzymatik Control - ATP Lab: Enzimatik Control is a mixture of enzymes to promote the digestion of food. They help reduce gas production after a meal rich in fermentable carbohydrates. This mixture is used in herbal medicine to help relieve dyspepsia and to prevent nausea. Also used as a digestive tonic or digestive bitter herb with the aim of stimulating appetite, aiding digestion as well as to facilitate the evacuation of bile.


PreBioFib - ATP Lab: The PréBioFib fiber mix is composed of prebiotic fibers, for optimal intestinal health. They are commonly used in herbal medicine as a mucilaginous laxative, to promote bowel movement by increasing stool volume and water content, and to gently relieve constipation or irregularity problems.

Probio7 - ATP Lab:Probio 7 probiotics provide 50 billion active cultures to help support gut and gastrointestinal health. Probio 7's probiotic blend contributes to aimproving the quality of the microbiota (intestinal flora) and strengthening immune functions. It helps to reduce gastrointestinal problems and to quickly restore a healthy intestinal flora.

* Disclaimers are available on the pages of each product.




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is managed in a secure manner. We do not store or recover your credit card number.

Estimate delivery

This might also interest you!

Recently Viewed Products

Kit Digestion

Economisez 10%

Prix:
$124.60 $138.45

Description

Votre digestion se fait parfois difficile? 

Vous voulez une solution simple et efficace pour aider à faciliter votre digestion?

Nous avons la solution pour aider votre système digestif à: 

  • Bien digérer adéquatement les aliments afin que l'organisme les assimile bien
  • Diminuer les symptômes d'une mauvaise digestion tels les brûlements d'estomac, les ballonnements, les gaz, la constipation et les crampes
  • Diminuer la fatigue après les repas
Notre santé dépend de l'assimilation optimale des aliments par notre organisme! 
Il vous arrive régulièrement d'être ballonné en soirée? De souffrir de constipation ou de diarrhée? De voir des morceaux d'aliments non digérés dans vos selles? Il se pourrait bien que votre digestion ne soit pas optimale, et que vous n'assimiliez pas tous les nutriments que vous consommez. 

Il existe des produits naturels, des enzymes digestives, ainsi que des pré et probiotiques, qui peuvent faciliter votre digestion. 
Une bonne digestion vous aidera à garder ou à optimiser votre santé! 

Voici le Kit Digestion et les produits de qualité que nous avons sélectionné pour vous:

 
Enzymatik Control - ATP Lab: Enzimatik Control est un mélange d'enzymes pour favoriser la digestion des aliments. Elles contribuent à réduire la production de gaz à la suite d'un repas riche en glucides fermentescibles.  Ce mélange est utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à soulager la dyspepsie et pour prévenir les nausées. Aussi utilisé comme tonique digestif ou herbe amère digestive dans le but de stimuler l'appétit, de faciliter la digestion ainsi que pour faciliter l'évacuation de la bile. 


PreBioFib - ATP Lab:  Le mélange de Fibres PréBioFib est composé de fibres prébiotiques, pour une santé intestinale optimale.  Elles sont couramment utilisées en phytothérapie comme laxatif mucilagineux, pour favoriser le mouvement intestinal en augmentant le volume des selles et le contenu en eau et pour soulager en douceur les problèmes de constipation ou d’irrégularité.

Probio7 - ATP LabLes probiotiques de Probio 7 fournissent 50 milliards de cultures actives pour contribuer à soutenir la santé intestinale et gastro-intestinale.   Le mélange de probiotiques de Probio 7 contribue à l'amélioration de la qualité du microbiote (flore intestinale) et au renforcement des fonctions immunitaires.  Il aide à diminuer les problèmes gastrointestinaux et au rétablissement rapide d'une flore intestinale saine. 

*Les mises en garde sont disponibles sur les pages de chaque produit. 




Paiement & Sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser!

Produits récemment consultés