Atp Lab - Syner Collagen - 120 Capsules


Price:
$66.49

Description

Collagen regeneration formula. - 79% more effective than glucosamine. *
Formerly called Collagenik.
  • Helps reduce joint pain associated with osteoarthritis. *
  • Helps in the formation and repair of connective tissues. *
  • Helps in the production of red blood cells. *
  • Helps maintain optimal health. *
  • Helps the body to metabolize fat. *
  • Helps the body to metabolize protein. *
  • Helps maintain and develop bones. *
  • Helps maintain and develop cartilage. *
  • Helps maintain and develop teeth. *
  • Helps maintain and develop the gums. *
  • Helps in the healing of the skin. *
  • Vegetable capsules
  • Laboratory tested
  • Pharmaceutical grade

Hydrolyzed bovine collagen
Hydrolyzed bovine collagen is bioactive, which stimulates the production of human collagen (a specific protein in skin, cartilage, bones and other connective tissues) Collagen is the most abundant protein in the human body. It is found in the blood, muscle, cartilage, skin, and many other tissues.


UC-II collagen®
Derived from the cartilage of the poultry sternum, UC-II collagen is undenatured and native. This particular form is unique and exclusive for modulating the immune system and reducing attacks from autoimmune diseases such as rheumatoid arthritis and certain forms of arthritis. Several scientific studies have reported outstanding results with UC-II including: significant reduction in joint pain in less than 30 days, 79% more effective than glucosamine sulfate and chondroitin over 30 days in increasing joint mobility .e.


Deer antler velvet
Antler velvet powder is extracted from deer antlers. It contains several minerals, cartilage, enzymes, anti-inflammatory prostaglandins and growth factors. Its use in traditional oriental medicine dates back over 2,000 years, whether as an energizing tonic to increase hearing or even promote healing of stomach ulcers. Current scientific evidence allows us to say that velvet antler helps heal wounds of all kinds and can also slow or reverse the progression of arthritis.


Gotu Kola (Centella Asiatica)
This plant native to Asia and Oceania is one of the basic compounds of Ayurvedic medicine. The toning properties of this plant have been known for millennia.


For over 80 years, we have known from extensive scientific and clinical research that Gotu Kola is highly effective in improving many conditions such as varicose veins, lack of complexion, minor burns, torn ligaments, and even fractures. Several recent studies also show that Gotu Kola has a very interesting effect on hypertension and good mood.


NEM (natural eggshell membrane)
NEM is the film present inside an eggshell and for a few years now, we have discovered its many properties for humans. It naturally contains a substance called glycosaminoglycans and several other proteins necessary for joint reconstruction of all human connective tissues. Recent studies have shown that NEM significantly reduces joint pain and inflammation and promotes healing in people with various forms of arthritis and other connective tissue disorders.


Copper
Copper is a mineral found in trace amounts in the human body, but it is necessary for the proper functioning of several organs and metabolic processes. It is also essential in the production and regeneration of collagen and elastin, the two compounds primarily responsible for skin firmness.


Vitamin C
Vitamin C is essential for the human body. Very good antioxidant, we already know its properties on general health and its importance in the production of collagen.


Silica
Silica is a basic compound of all living organisms. It is the element necessary to support tissues such as tendons and cartilage. It ensures the firmness of the skin by participating in the composition of elastin and collagen. In addition, it allows the bones to retain calcium ensuring their strength and hardness.

 

Recommended use or purpose: Unique and powerful formula for the regeneration of collagen type 1 and 2 of the skin, tendons, cartilage, ligaments, bones, muscles and all connective tissues. Anti-inflammatory and slows down the aging process of connective tissues.

Recommended dose Adults:: take 2 capsules three times a day with meals. Consult a healthcare practitioner for use beyond 3 months.

Warnings : Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen and before use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Allergy: Contains material derived from chicken eggs.

NPN: 80054936

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is managed in a secure manner. We do not store or recover your credit card number.

Estimate delivery

This might also interest you!

Recently Viewed Products

Atp Lab - Syner Collagen - 120 Capsules


Prix:
$66.49

Description

Formule de régénération du collagène. - 79 % plus efficace que la glucosamine.*
Anciennement appelé Collagenik.
  • Aide à réduire la douleur articulaire liée à l’arthrose.*
  • Aide à la formation et à la réparation des tissus conjonctifs.*
  • Aide à la production de globules rouges.*
  • Aide au maintien du santé optimale.*
  • Aide le corps à métaboliser les lipides.*
  • Aide le corps à métaboliser les protéines.*
  • Aide au maintien et développement des os.*
  • Aide au maintien et au développement des cartilages.*
  • Aide au maintien et au développement des dents.*
  • Aide au maintien et au développement des gencives.*
  • Aide à la cicatrisation de la peau.*
  • Capsules végétales
  • Testé en laboratoire
  • Grade pharmaceutique

Collagène bovin hydrolysé
Le collagène bovin hydrolysé est bioactif, ce qui stimule la production de collagène humain (protéine spécifique de la peau, du cartilage, des os et d'autres tissus conjonctifs) Le collagène est la protéine la plus abondante dans le corps humain. Il est présent dans le sang, les muscles, le cartilage, la peau et de nombreux autres tissus.


Collagène UC-II ®
Dérivé du cartilage du sternum de volaille, le collagène UC-II ® est non dénaturé et de type natif. Cette forme particulière est unique et exclusive pour moduler le système immunitaire et réduire les attaques de maladies auto-immunes telles que la polyarthrite rhumatoïde et certaines formes d'arthrite. Plusieurs études scientifiques ont rapporté des résultats exceptionnels avec UC-II ®, notamment: une réduction significative des douleurs articulaires en moins de 30 jours, 79% plus efficace que le sulfate de glucosamine et la chondroïtine sur une période de 30 jours pour augmenter la mobilité articulaire.


Velours de bois de cerf
La poudre de velours de bois est extraite des bois de cerf. Il contient plusieurs minéraux, cartilage, enzymes, prostaglandines anti-inflammatoires et facteurs de croissance. Son utilisation en médecine orientale traditionnelle remonte à plus de 2000 ans, que ce soit comme tonique énergisant pour augmenter l'audition ou même favoriser la cicatrisation des ulcères d'estomac. Les preuves scientifiques actuelles nous permettent de dire que le bois de velours aide à guérir les plaies de toutes sortes et peut également ralentir ou inverser la progression de l'arthrite.


Gotu Kola (Centella Asiatica)
Cette plante originaire d'Asie et d'Océanie est l'un des composés de base de la médecine ayurvédique. Les propriétés tonifiantes de cette plante sont connues depuis des millénaires.


Depuis plus de 80 ans, nous savons grâce à de nombreuses recherches scientifiques et cliniques que Gotu Kola est très efficace pour améliorer de nombreuses conditions telles que les varices, le manque de teint, les brûlures mineures, les déchirures des ligaments et même les fractures. Plusieurs études récentes montrent également que Gotu Kola a un effet très intéressant sur l'hypertension et la bonne humeur.


NEM (membrane de coquille d'oeuf naturelle)
Le NEM est le film présent à l'intérieur d'une coquille d'oeuf et depuis quelques années maintenant, nous avons découvert ses nombreuses propriétés pour l'homme. Il contient naturellement une substance appelée glycosaminoglycanes et plusieurs autres protéines nécessaires à la reconstruction articulaire de tous les tissus conjonctifs humains. Des études récentes ont montré que le NEM réduisait considérablement la douleur et l'inflammation articulaire et favorisait la guérison chez les personnes souffrant de diverses formes d'arthrite et d'autres troubles du tissu conjonctif.


Cuivre
Le cuivre est un minéral présent à l'état de traces dans le corps humain, mais il est nécessaire au bon fonctionnement de plusieurs organes et processus métaboliques. Il est également essentiel dans la production et la régénération du collagène et de l'élastine, les deux composés principalement responsables de la fermeté de la peau.


Vitamine C
La vitamine C est essentielle pour le corps humain. Très bon antioxydant, nous connaissons déjà ses propriétés sur la santé générale et son importance dans la production de collagène.


Silice
La silice est un composé de base de tout organisme vivant. C'est l'élément nécessaire pour soutenir les tissus tels que les tendons et le cartilage. Il assure la fermeté de la peau en participant à la composition de l'élastine et du collagène. De plus, il permet aux os de conserver le calcium en assurant leur solidité et leur dureté.

 

Usage ou fins recommandés : Formule unique et puissante pour la régénération du collagène de type 1 et 2 de la peau, des tendons, cartilages, ligaments, os, muscles et de tous les tissus conjonctifs. Anti-inflammatoire et freine le processus de vieillissement des tissus conjonctifs.

Dose recommandée – Adultes : prendre 2 capsules trois fois par jour avec les repas. Consultez un professionel de la santé pour utilisation de plus de 3 mois.

Mises en garde : Consultez un praticien de soins de santé si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent et avant d’en faire l’usage si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez.

Allergie : Contient une matière dérivée des œufs de poule.

NPN: 80054936

Paiement & Sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser!

Produits récemment consultés