Shipping to Canada $ 7.99 - Free over $ 75.00.

XPN - EstroProtect


Price:
$39.99

Description

Therapeutic hormone management formula

The ESTRO PROTECT formula, composed of curcumin, DIM, flax lignans and folic acid, includes all the elements necessary for a balance of testosterone / estrogen levels in men and women.

Various lifestyle and environmental factors can influence estrogen production, metabolism and optimal estrogen balance . These include poor nutrition, obesity, a sedentary lifestyle, excessive consumption of alcohol and drugs such as birth control pills and hormone replacement therapy.

It is important to maintain the proper estrogen balance in the body: too much exposure to the wrong types of estrogen can increase the risk of many types of cancer, including the breast, ovaries, and thyroid. Excessive exposure to estrogen can also lead to other health problems such as premenstrual syndrome (PMS), endometriosis, or sore breasts.

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

90 CAPSULES

MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS (per capsule):
Curcumin ... 200 mg
Linum usitatissimum (Linseed) ... 150 mg
3,3'-Diindolylmethane (DIM) ... 33 mg
Folic Acid (Folate) ... 166 mcg
Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) ... 2.4 mcg

NON-MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS:
Hypromellose, L-leucine, Oryza Sativa powder (rice), magnesium stearate.

DOSAGE

Adults: 2 capsules 3 times a day. Take with food.

 

CONTRAINDICATIONS

If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, do not use this product. Various lifestyle and environmental factors can influence estrogen production, metabolism and optimal estrogen balance . These include poor nutrition, obesity, a sedentary lifestyle, excessive consumption of alcohol and drugs such as birth control pills and hormone replacement therapy. It is important to maintain a proper estrogen balance in the body: too much exposure to the wrong types of estrogen can increase the risk of many types of cancers, including breast, ovary, and thyroid. Excessive exposure to estrogen can also lead to other health problems such as premenstrual syndrome (PMS), endometriosis, or sore breasts.

 

WARNINGS

If you are taking any medications or natural health products, consult a health care practitioner before using them. If you are trying to conceive, consult a health care practitioner before use. If you have a liver disorder or symptoms associated with low estrogen levels (such as joint pain, mood changes, changes in sex drive, hot flashes, night sweats, vaginal dryness or irregular periods), consult a health care practitioner prior to use. If you develop any symptoms associated with the liver (eg, yellowing of the eyes and / or skin, dark urine, abdominal pain, jaundice) or symptoms associated with low estrogen, discontinue use and consult a doctor. health care practitioner. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have gallstones or a bile duct obstruction or if you are taking antiplatelet medications or blood thinners or if you have stomach ulcers or stomach ulcers. 'excess stomach acid. To rule out a diagnosis of a serious cause of hormonal imbalance, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care practitioner. Known Adverse Reactions: Hypersensitivity, such as allergy, may occur in rare cases. If so, stop employment.

 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is managed in a secure manner. We do not store or recover your credit card number.

This might also interest you!

Recently Viewed Products

Livraison au Canada 7,99$ - Gratuite à partir de 75,00$ avant tx. Nous absorbons la différence.

XPN - Estro Protect


Prix:
$39.99

Description

Formule thérapeutique de gestion hormonale

La formule ESTRO PROTECT, composée de curcumine, de DIM, de lignanes de lin et d’acide folique, comprend tous les éléments nécessaires à une balance des niveaux de testostérone/œstrogène chez les hommes et les femmes.

Divers facteurs du mode de vie et de l’environnement peuvent influencer la production d’œstrogènes, le métabolisme et l’équilibre optimal des œstrogènes. Cela inclus notamment une mauvaise nutrition, l’obésité, un mode de vie sédentaire, une consommation excessive d’alcool et de médicaments comme les contraceptifs et la thérapie de remplacement hormonal.

Il est important de maintenir un équilibre approprié des œstrogènes dans le corps: trop d’exposition aux mauvais types d’œstrogènes peut augmenter le risque de plusieurs types de cancers, y compris le sein, les ovaires et la thyroïde. L’exposition excessive aux œstrogènes peut également conduire à d’autres problèmes de santé tels que le syndrome prémenstruel (SPM), l’endométriose ou les seins douloureux.

INFORMATIONS NUTRITIONNELLES

90 CAPSULES

INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX (par capsule):
Curcumine... 200 mg
Linum usitatissimum (Graine de lin)... 150 mg
3,3’-diindolylméthane (DIM)... 33 mg
Acide folique (Folate)... 166 mcg
Vitamine B12 (méthylcobalamine)... 2.4 mcg

INGRÉDIENTS NON-MÉDICINAUX:
Hypromellose, L-leucine, poudre d’Oryza Sativa (riz), stéarate de magnésium.

DOSAGE

Adultes : 2 capsules 3 fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture.

 

CONTRE-INDICATIONS

Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, ne pas utiliser ce produit. Divers facteurs du mode de vie et de l'environnement peuvent influencer la production d'œstrogènes, le métabolisme et l'équilibre optimal des œstrogènes. Cela inclus notamment une mauvaise nutrition, l’obésité, un mode de vie sédentaire, une consommation excessive d'alcool et de médicaments comme les contraceptifs et la thérapie de remplacement hormonal. Il est important de maintenir un équilibre approprié des œstrogènes dans le corps: trop d'exposition aux mauvais types d'œstrogènes peut augmenter le risque de plusieurs types de cancers, y compris le sein, les ovaires et la thyroïde. L'exposition excessive aux œstrogènes peut également conduire à d'autres problèmes de santé tels que le syndrome prémenstruel (SPM), l'endométriose ou les seins douloureux.

 

MISES EN GARDE

Si vous prenez des médicaments ou des produits de santé naturels, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si vous essayez de concevoir, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si vous avez un trouble du foie ou des symptômes associés à un faible niveau d’œstrogènes (tels que des douleurs articulaires, des changements d’humeur, des changements de la libido, des bouffées de chaleur, des sueurs nocturnes, de la sécheresse vaginale ou des menstruations irrégulières), consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si vous développez des symptômes associés au foie (p. ex. jaunissement des yeux et/ou de la peau, urine foncée, douleur abdominale, jaunisse) ou des symptômes associés à un faible niveau d’œstrogènes, cesser l’utilisation et consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage si vous avez des calculs biliaires ou une obstruction du canal biliaire ou si vous prenez des médicaments antiplaquettaires ou des anticoagulants ou si vous souffrez d’ulcères de l’estomac ou d’un excès d’acide gastrique. Afin d’exclure un diagnostic d’une cause sérieuse de déséquilibre hormonal, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage. Si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Réactions adverses connues: Une hypersensibilité, comme une allergie, peut se manifester dans de rares cas. Si tel est le cas, cesser l’emploi.  

 

Paiement & Sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser!

Produits récemment consultés